Skip to content

AND THE WINNER IS..

April 21, 2011

 

Congratulations to Sous Chef  aka Susan Green who has been chosen by the team at Philips SA to win the awesome Philips Air Fryer

Sue please send me your physical address so that Philips can get your AirFryer to you asap!

And we look forward to hearing you singing on your blog all about what you are doing with your Philips every day!!

Here was the comment that the judges liked and chose……………

Thank you to everyone who entered and for all the good laughs and fun. I wish that you could all be winners!

But alas……now rush over to the FBI blog and enter the Madecasse chocolate giveaway. I have two fabulous hampers that are waiting to be claimed!

And a very special thank you once again to Philips SA and Kira at Jenni Newman for sponsoring this beautiful appliance for my birthday giveaway!

Have a fantastic weekend!

Happy Easter,

browniegirl xx

PS Dearest Fritz….I am so sorry! Maybe you can try and bribe Sue with your mozzarella balls now  or threaten HER kneecaps! Mine are already aching! 😉

9 Comments leave one →
  1. sue chef permalink
    April 21, 2011 2:27 PM

    Thank you, thank you! I am supa excited about my win. I can’t wait to use it and yes, I certainly will be blogging about it. *Does happy dance*

    • April 21, 2011 2:40 PM

      Well done Sue….I just know you are going to love your Philips AirFryer….looking forward to reading about what you are doing with it xx

  2. April 21, 2011 2:41 PM

    Congratulations Sue!

  3. April 21, 2011 2:53 PM

    Sue is on a winning streak I see…..xx

  4. April 21, 2011 3:01 PM

    Bah, It’s a conspiracy I tell you! Nah I get it, ladies stand together, tis ok, I get it really I do!

    I want to see you stand with no kneecaps though!

    Congrats Sue, this time you got the better of me, next time I will employ secret weapons en alles!

    I shall now take my mozzarella balls and retire to the corner, you two are far too grabby!

    • April 21, 2011 3:15 PM

      HAHAHA! I TOLD you it wasn’t me doing the choosing!! Leave my kneecaps alone!

      So have you been to comment on the chocolate giveaway then? There is still a chance there….and just how good ARE those mozzarella balls of yours? If you’re in the corner you can’t escape when we come for you……Just saying……… 😉 xx

  5. April 21, 2011 3:11 PM

    Congratulations Sue. Happy dry frying.
    🙂 Mandy

  6. Handsome Harold permalink
    April 21, 2011 5:01 PM

    and by a strange coincidence, a fellow blogger is the winner….I smell something and it ain’t food!!!

Leave a comment